(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Supposedly I'm a cool dude.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I've lived in the DC area most of my life went to school here and grew up for the most part in the DC area. People say I'm hilarious although I think I just tend to say what everyone else is just too scared to. I'm kind of working on the whole filtering my mouth thing. I tend to have response for everything, and often times I'll argue positions I don't really believe in just for fun. I would probably be characterized as the class clown. Despite my comedic talents, I still manage to balance that with an intellectual side. I've been told I'm smart but based on some of the dumb things Ive done in my past I'd probably disagree. I'm adventurous and I'm not afraid to try new things. I've recently taken on old lady kicking, and baby punching as hobbies. I plan to pick up spitting on nuns this spring. Jokes aside, I like to have fun. I don't even know what my ideal match would be like. However, I am partial to women with nice smiles and big brains. Something about a woman that can go tit for tat with me in conversation is pretty good. Random: I can speak Spanish semi-fluently if you get me drunk enough.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree