PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Trudy

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Easygoing world traveler and Jesus-follower

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a laidback girl who's got a big heart for the world, and a love for my city. My line of work takes me to some of the interesting humanitarian corners of the world but coming home to Washington, D.C. and my community is something I love. My friends are great, and my church is essential, but I'm wondering if it's time to find someone to come home to? I'd like to find someone who's world is larger than their current circle and who'd like to give back to others. If you like sports and watching football, that's great too. :) My life is active - enjoying runs on the national mall, serving in my church, playing flag football, road trips to NYC. Always looking on the bright side, I see hope where others do not. I take myself seriously, so enjoy someone who can make me laugh. I appreciate a gentleman and someone who notices the smaller details in life. And I'm dying to make it to a Penn State football game, so if you're up for that next season, let me know. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any