PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Robyn

41 | Washington, District of Columbia

In Search of the Ever-Present Moment...

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I strongly value the people in my life. I am very close with my family and am lucky enough to have some amazing friends. So, as for romance, the fit really has to be right. I am not willing to settle for mediocrity just for the sake of being in a relationship. I am kind, honest, trustworthy and empathetic and it's important for me to be with someone with those same values. I am looking for someone who has a strong sense of self but it willing to try new things, visit new places and, most importantly, learn from the past without being weighed down by it. Attraction is huge for me - I want to find someone that just lights everything up, makes every day better and brings out my best side. I want the butterflies and I'm not willing to sacrifice that. It's pretty simple - I am here for the purpose of finding someone whom I love spending time with and who feels the same about spending time with me. The women I'm generally attracted to are feminine but strong, they have soft edges to them but some fierce independence as well. What I'm not into: while I'm all for people exploring their sexuality, I don't think someone whose doing that is the best fit for me. Otherwise, I'm pretty open-minded.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree