(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is a highway....let's ride!

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It’s always kind of hard to talk about one’s self, but I’m gonna give it a, here goes nothing! I am a 38 year old male who is living the single life in the city and looking to share good times with some great company. I don’t have kids nor have I ever been married. I like to describe myself as an urban soul with a tropical twist, in reference to my heritage and background. By trade, I work in travel for an airline database management company and I also operate a music dj/production company on the side. In addition to music, other hobbies of mine include dancing, travel, shopping, cooking and working out. I am a definitely a people’s person and I thrive on going out and being social. For instance, I love to attend various sporting events and festivals. However, I can appreciate a “Blockbuster night” at home with that special someone, complete with pizza or a nice home-cooked meal from yours truly. Ultimately, it’s not so much about what we’re doing, but the fact that we are doing it together. As far as my personality is concerned, I consider myself to be a true Taurean. If you are unfamiliar with the astrological sign of Taurus, we are typically recognized for our sense of loyalty, persistence and determination . Not to mention, I am also a good conversationalist with a positive nature and a great smile. To sum it up, I am an all around free spirit who lives the life that I love and love the life that I live. Hopefully, I can find that special someone who is operating on a similar wavelength and frequency. I would like to find someone who is down to earth, easy going and open minded. So, if you’re down for new adventures and experiences…I’d love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any