(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am simply a good, honest man who has not found the right person yet! I'm loyal and a hard worker, and I love to help people and make them happy. I always try to have a postitive demeanor, and love joking around and laughing at whatever is remotely funny. I would like to think that I'm down to earth, and easy to talk to and get along with. I love to do things outside, but I also enjoy relaxing indoors. I have a passion for playing and listening to music, and try to do it as much as possible. I like road trips and seeing new places, but I also love to stay home and just hang out. I'm pretty open minded and am open to new things, yet I'm a bit of a traditionalist, and tend to be nostalgic. The woman I would like to be with would be kind, loyal, sweet, and have a great sense of humor. How's that? :-) I guess I'll write more, as it comes to me.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any