(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking to share the best things in life whether it be a walk in the local countryside or a wonderful dinner in the South of France.

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to have fun and laugh a lot while also having time to discuss philosophical and political issues. Enjoying life to its fullest with all the best things is key to fun and enjoyment but a strong sense of self is needed as a foundation. Each day should be a celebration of life and love. Born in France (though to American parents and a U.S. citizen) and unlike most American guys, I am not a sports fan. The Olympics, some tennis, and maybe formula one is about all I watch. I am, however, open to learning new things and appreciating what my partner in life enjoys. Also, I may dance after several martinis but I am a not a great dancer, though I am famous for the "high kick." Looking for someone who appreciates beauty and success but also can laugh at herself. Love someone who enjoys a drive in the country to see frogs in a pond in the afternoon and then sipping champagne and nibbling on foie gras in the evening. Love chatting and sipping on Martinis in nice and/or interesting places. Looking for someone who is interesting, funny, open-minded, kind to others, and has just the right balance between serious and silly. Must be socially liberal and enjoy a very diverse group of friends. Friends and family are very important. I may have my quirks but I am loving and faithful. Honesty and integrity are important. PS. For those of you seeking a bit younger, I certainly feel younger than 44 and hope that I look at least a bit younger.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral