(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Genuine girl with an edge seeking a partner in crime

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Overall, I am happy. Life has been pretty sweet thus far. Looking forward to the ride! Some of my favorite things - camping/hiking, museums, the mountains, the beach, waterfalls, taking photos, live music, and reading. Also, I have tattoos and piercings. I like them. You don't need to like them, or have any, just respect that I have them. I live for adventure and find joy in the little things. Rollercoasters and airplanes are the coolest inventions on the planet. Rain makes me smile. Running out of tea makes me pout. Bad drivers make me angry. Yes, in that order. What would I rather be doing? Traveling! Seeking someone dependable that can handle honesty as well as dish it out. I prefer they don't steal the covers and are not afraid to take risks. It's a risk to steal the covers, by the way. Kudos if you're in to soccer, hockey, or have the ability to play guitar (because I don't). I have great friends and some family that mean the world to me. They are honest and dependable too, so there is no need to be shy. We are all in it for the laughs (and the lottery winnings). What am I doing here? I don't know, I showed up for sushi and ended up with a profile. Go figure! If you think you can make me laugh, I'd like to hear from you. If you know you can make me laugh, I definitely want to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral