(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

My mom says I'm a catch

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out









Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me: Spring means rooftop bars, crabs in Annapolis, sailing, paddle boats on the tidal basin, trips to the ocean and lots of bar-b-ques. Summer is pretty much the same thing, but hotter. Cooking is becoming one of my favorite hobbies. Please be prepared to be a taste-tester. If there is music, I will ask you to dance. I will actually read your profile and emails. A nice picture isn’t enough. After college, I spent two years living in Japan and traveling through Asia. My last passport had to go back to the State Department for extra pages. I have a solid group of loyal friends. If you’ve never been SCUBA diving, I will try to convince you to give it a shot. This will involve the allure of beach vacations, underwater adventures and a chance to see things you’ll never find higher than 40 feet below the surface. My ideal date: She must have a good sense of humor. Relationships should be full of laughter. She will be kind to her parents even when they are driving her nuts. She will be interested in trying new restaurants, making random travel plans and generally treating life as an adventure. If that sounds like you, don’t hesitate to let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any