(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Live, Love, and Laugh often.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to the District in December/January 2009. I am originally from New York and have been living abroad in various European countries for the past eight years. I joined this site to make new friends and to possibly meet that special person I can connect with and can share closeness with. I have a demanding job that has been my number one focus for many years; however, as I get older, I find myself transitioning and changing focus away from my job and onto people and things that give me purpose. On to my “ideal match.” I am looking for someone to explore and have fun with. Ideally, someone down-to-earth, divinely beautiful, lighthearted, cheerfully optimistic, hopeful, gracious, expressive, and with a sense of humor. All that said, I am new to this online dating thing. If you find that we have a fair amount in common and we are as Match would say an “ideal match,” please drop me a line so we can explore further.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral