(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

A farm boy who "grew-up" in the city.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is going to make or break me, isn't it? Ok, I'll keep it sweet and simple. I grew up in the DC suburbs, went to college in New York City, lived there for several years and am now back to my grassroots here in DC. I formally worked at a hedge fund in NYC, moved back to the DC area to pursue farming (a secret passion of mine), but that unfortunately is not my main focus at this point in my life. In the meantime, I've been working in finance. I'm a BIG fan of our hometown sports teams, but am a faithful follower of the Yankees (I will understand if you move onto your next Match, no hard feelings). I consider myself very outgoing, courteous, driven, and fun-loving. I joined Match to meet new people and possibly find a special woman along the way. A woman whom I can explore DC with, take hikes with, go camping with, travel with and most importantly share with and learn from. I'm always on the move in my spare time, and am looking for someone who can bounce around the DC tri-state area with me on the weekends; whether it be to local pubs, the mountains of western Maryland, the beaches of Delaware, sporting events, barbecues, dinner events, or working on my farm (trust me, it can be fun). Oh, right, and obviously, a good personality speaks volumes; a glass-half-full outlook, open mind and positive attitude are big pluses. If you feel you may be a good "match," don't be shy! Wink or email away, it's what we're all here for, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree