(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hey there! Just looking to get out there and meet cool people. I love to laugh and joke around, feel free to give me a shout!

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi! My name is Perry D'Amelio, and I've been in the DC area for about five years now. I'm originally from New Jersey, and came down here for college. I recently graduated from George Washington University, with a degree in International Affairs. I'm really interested in other cultures and languages, but my real passion is working with kids. I currently serve as a corps member for City Year, a non-profit that places young people like myself in high needs schools. I work in an elementary school doing in-class support. My 5th graders are absolutely amazing. I'm interested in all kinds of things... I love basketball, photography, martial arts, swimming, and a bunch of other stuff. I listen to mostly rock music, mixed with some funk and some other random stuff. My favorite place ever has to be the shore (yes, the Jersey shore... but I promise, it's not as bad as it looks on TV). My ideal date probably has to be a nice dinner out somewhere in the city, then relaxing and watching bad movies. I'm not too much into the club scene, I much prefer a quiet bar and some good company. I do love a cool night out at a sports game, or at a show. Pretty much, I'm down for whatever. I'm just looking for a girl who has a sense of humor, who can see the lighter side of life (most of the time). I don't get to meet a lot of new people through my job, so I thought I'd reach out online. I'm really friendly (but just a tiny bit shy) so please don't hesitate to contact me! I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any