(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Surely you can't be serious? I am. And don't call me Shirley.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see...born in southwest Florida, high school in Iowa, and here in the DC area since I came here for college. I've been told I'm quite funny and I'm sarcastic as hell. I can have fun doing just about anything. I adore my friends and love to go out (although I'm not as good at the bounceback as I used to be) but am a big fan of a bottle of wine and little couch time. I work hard and have a habit of overcommitting myself but I wouldn't have it any other way. I love my job, but am ready for a new challenge so I've been on the passive job hunt the last few months. My family is crazy but a total blast and my dad is one of my best friends. He can out drink me. God, its impossible to not sound like a total loser in these. I will work on making myself sound much cooler than I actually am :) I love travel--did Semester at Sea in college and was able to literally go around the world, from swimming with penguins in South Africa (awesome) to orphange in India to hanging in Singapore. Most of my travel lately has been weddings etc but I am off to Thailand in 3 weeks (or depending on how often I remember to update this, I may either be in or have already gone). I like long walks on the beach...haha. Well, actually, do. As for ideal match, I'm looking for someone who is funny, likes to have a good time, is outgoing, and will humor my love of cartoons.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral