(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

You don't have to watch Dynasty....

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Please be an optimistic and happy person! I love being outside and love playing almost anything--ice hockey, lacrosse, tennis, swimming, snowboarding, skiing--really anything! So, I would like to hang out with those that like playing, too:) I also love drawing and painting and winning at pictionary and cranium--mostly with the blue and green cards. Oh and I dance whenever I get the chance--and it's appropriate:) So it's a cool little bonus if you do too! Am back in this great city after a 6 year break living in Vail, Co, and 2 yrs in Philly--loved both those cities dearly:) And I guess I'll throw this out there, too because I think family says alot about a person: I'm the fifth of seven and I'm very close with my 3 bros and 3 sisters!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any