(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Yes I am FOTA thats 'Fresh of the Acela' aka the Amtrack train from NYC

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well I really need to change my name to DC adventurer, having made my way south of the big apple and into the district. I am a very passionate person, excited about making the most of each day and opportunity. I work very hard and love my career. I am very open minded and have friends from place and cultures all over the world - yet there are certain areas where I maintain and hold fast to my traditional home values including the importance of honesty, opening a door, holding a chair, and standing when a lady enters the room. I do my best to be greatful for the gifts I have received and share with others. I enjoy traveling, cooking, jogging, and the occaisional day of sleeping till 3pm after dancing and/or karaoke until 3am. I am looking for someone who is strong, independent, passionate about their personal success and looking for someone to share the journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral