(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just got back from a family trip to Hawaii, which was really fun, but I know it would have been more fun if I could have shared it with someone special. So, I'm here to find that man. Here are a few adjectives that describe me: nice, polite, witty, cynical, educated, sort of nerdy, drama averse, nostalgic, and opinionated but open minded. I try to be a good person. I value education, intelligence, curiosity, and good grammar, and I find those qualities attractive in others. Family and friends are very important to me. I have blue eyes and dimples, and I hate shaving. Some people consider me handsome. I work long hours but enjoy my free time when I have it. On the weekends, I like to sleep in, go to museums, hike, and eat out. Sometimes I just like to waste time futsing around the house. As for the fellas, I tend to like 'em brainy, athletic, liberal, polite, and sane. A sense of social responsibility is essential, as is a passionate interest in something or other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral