(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Who is she?

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts



in her own words...

I spend time with my friends and my family. I like to travel and I like going out with friends. I have a sense humor and I love to laugh. A man who is confident but, not cockey and can treat me like a lady is appealing. Knowing how to handle different social situations and can wear jeans and sneakers to one event and a suit to another is the vesatile man that I am looking for. A man with a plan is great and one who is putting his plan into action the one that catches my eye. Are you the ying to my yang?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree