(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Washington, District of Columbia

Athletic, sophisticated.Enjoys intellectually stimulating conversations, smart women. Donates to Emily’s List.Intrigued by ying-yang of life

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Am easy going, youthful, athletic and empathetic. I have a zest for life and see my glass as more than half-full and being with the right woman, "Is that you?" to fill the other half. Like to think of myself as worldly, adverturesome (with some reservations, e.g., bunge jumping) and greatly interested in international affairs. Have learned to be careful in such conversations, since some people take political discussions too serious and personal. Have done numerous BackRoads mult-sport trips. Been fortutnate to have travelled extensively - last year(2010) Morocco, Singapore, China and South Africa and lived 11 years collectively in South America, Asia and Africa. Keep in shape through tennis, yoga without the meditation, biking and hiking. Enjoy good food and wine as well as cultural events (Studio and Kennedy Center season subscriber), museums and just exploring. Long-time member of fiction book club. Like jazz, art, indie movies - and feel compelled to go to a restaurant of the same ethnicity as the movie - and am a NPR junkie. Looking for a very smart (I love being intellectually stimulated and challenged), sophisticated and sexy woman that dresses classy and loves affection. I have a dry wit humor and can be easily self-deprecating and laugh at myself. Been awarded several honorary PH.D.s in Philematology.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral