PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anna

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

From Russia, with....

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Although I joke on a daily basis- and I am quite spontaneous - I do know when to be serious and ....serious? :P I try to be a world peace maker - and that takes half of my day. I'm nerdy in a cute way. I drink coffee three times a week. I have some European pride and I'm highly cultural. I like to go clubbing if there's a good DJ - if not, then why bother. Friends describe me as audacious, spunky, gregarious, spontaneous, caring, friendly, social butterfly "type A", and down to earth. I am not your typical grad student - I do have a life and it's amazing. I am sincere, funny, awesome, spontaneous, a traveholic, and serious when needed. I have big achievable dreams (don't we all?). Currently, I have a good career; but I do want to shift departments near future. You: Happy, educated but have some character as well, cultured, unique, witty/smart, outgoing, outdoorsy, sort of romantic - but not creepy, caring, moderate drinker - not an alcoholic type, driven, energetic, not a couch potato - then again is that really possibly in DC? I didn't think so. You should enjoy food/wine. Be employed. Anything else?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral