PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leah

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dedicated and sincere looking for someone to share life and adventure.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey there! I am a driven yet laid back lady looking to get the most out of life and have a great time while doing it. I may come across as reserved at first, but you will quickly discover that I am very fun-loving, open, and giving of myself in my relationships. I am an independent person and have often taken the path less traveled. For example, I left home when I was 14 to train in classical ballet. After several years of dancing professionally I went back to school and now do research in psychology. I think it is important to have dreams and to follow them through, even when they may be risky and a bit scary. I tend to be an optimist and I try to live my life in a way that will allow me look back one day without regrets. I'm looking for someone who is proud of who they are and what makes them unique, but who isn't afraid to try something new or be "out of their element". I am an energetic person and would love to find someone who enjoys being active and being out in nature. I am still very much attached to the "dance world" so a man who appreciates the arts would be a plus (like going to a concert, taking ballroom lessons, or seeing a show at the Kennedy Center). That said, I would loved to be introduced to whatever interests you have and learn about the "world" you belong to as well. I think good communication is key in a successful relationship, so being a good listener and being able to talk sincerely are important. Some humor and old fashioned romance never hurt either! Hope to talk to you soon

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral