(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Monday night is my night to cook"

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey there - I've been in DC on and off for 10 years now... heard quite a bit about this site so figured it was time to try it out myself. I'm the oldest of 3 and have a little brother and sister... I love them both, but possibly my sister even more if this picture of me and her daughters attracts some winks on this site. I know, shameless. But I do adore my nieces and making them laugh. Some other random facts: I believe in spending money on experiences - like traveling - rather than the material stuff. I resist splurging as best I can and normally do a decent job. I helped start an internet marketing company 7 years ago and it's still going strong - a lot of fun, and the travel - mainly to Denver - has allowed me to achieve Marriott's "Platinum" level membership, which is one of my proudest accomplishments. I have an old-fashioned side - I open doors and believe in proper table manners (if you hold your fork like a shovel, I won't be able to get past it, so probably best to move on). But I'm open minded and really like nothing more than sharing a drink over good conversation - relationships, religion, movies, the latest gossip at your work or favorite band, whatever. But I need to be active as well - playing golf and working out are two of my favorite stress relievers. Oh, and watching college football, basketball and barbecuing rules.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any