(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

This above all: to thine ownself be true

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

First let me start by saying that I am a mom. I have two children and they will always come first. If you are opposed dating a woman with children, I am not the gal for you. I'm not your typical gal and never have been. What on Earth does that mean? I'll try to explain. I am an active duty Air Force Officer, I have been for 14 years. I have been stationed in Montana, California, Colorado and now I'm headed to DC. I am taking on what I believe is going to be my dream job. I get to travel around the country trying to get communities to better assist our wounded warriors and their families as they transition to civilian life as well as caring for the families of the fallen. I love sports, not so much on tv though unless it's football. I would rather play than watch and I am always up for a challenge (did I mention I wrestled in high school, I was NJ's first female wrestler). I rarely back down from a challenge, but will admit when I am wrong. While I am a Jersey girl, I promise that I have never had big hair ever in my life. I don't have much of an accent. The accent only rarely can be detected. I love to cook, I have won a few competitions, but that was years ago. I love to cook Italian and German foods. I also love to bake (which I am told makes me sound old). So what is it that I am looking for? First and foremost friendship; let's see where it goes from there. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, someone who is serious when he needs to be but can also be silly. I want someone who has excellent manners (opens doors and regularly uses please and thank you). I believe in treating others as you want to be treated. Manners go a long way with me. I tend to be a very open and honest person, so, if you have questions ask. That said I also believe that you should never ask the questions that you don't want the true answers to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral