PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary Agnes

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

M – musical A –adventurous G – good looking G- generous I – independent E- enthusiastic

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello. I’m the young woman you’d like to talk to after a hard day at work and the one you would be proud to have on your arm at dinner at your boss’s home. Words that describe me include: a good listener, fun-loving and outgoing, optimistic, and supportive. I really love being a middle school instrumental music teacher and enjoy the arts, travel, photography, and sports. I’m even working on my cooking skills in my spare time. I was born in El Salvador, Central America, and was adopted into a loving family in chilly Buffalo, NY. Talk about climate shock! I guess that makes me a girl for all seasons! When it comes to dating, I enjoy being with a man who is confident, honest, and ambitious but also has a compassionate and generous inner quality. I would love to find someone who knows how to balance his profession and family with some adventure in life. Are you that person who has a positive outlook and knows how to make the most out of life? Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral