(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

Never Say Never....

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey, thanks for stopping by to view my profile!! I am a Vivacious, Sensual, Playful, Color Blind African American Woman. I enjoy having long thought provoking conversations. I am a great listener who enjoys helping others... I enjoy spending time with old friends as well as making new ones. I have taken on new interests in my life which include yoga(OUCH!!)wine tasting; and, trying to replicate new recipies. I am a mother of 3 teenagers and love spending time with them, probably more than they enjoy spending time with me!! (teenagers go fig!!) I find that as they become older and become more independent there is time in my life for that special someone, could he be you??! I desire a man who knows what he wants; and, is capable of obtaining, and maintaining it. He must be confident and secure with himself. My desire is to be contacted by a "Gentleman" who does not mind opening doors and pulling out chairs for his lady. He should be kind and honest to a fault, he should be delighted at the notion of showing his lady off in public should the setting call for it. Major "Brownie points" if he likes to dance. He should be "Child-like" NOT "Childish" He hopefully will be someone who is willing to share his life's experiences. (I find I am absolutely attracted to older men) He must be willing to laugh, even if its at himself. ( having a sense of humor is a MAJOR TURN-ON besides life is too short; and laughter is good medicine). My new gentleman friend must have a zest for life and be open to exploring new interests... So "Gentleman" if you think we may have some things in common and have read something that may have piqued your curiosity, feel free to send me an email... I am a great communicator so I will respond! Ta-Ta for now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral