(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

I shall never be king,... But I live so the king will wish he was me..

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Yes, I shall never be king, but, I live my life so the king will wish he was me. I want to spend my time with someone starting with good old fashioned friendliness. I am looking for a woman who likes herself and is happy being herself where ever she is. Someone who likes being with me. A girl who is the hidden treasure life has to offer. A woman who becomes excited with small things, and who outwardly notices everyone, and everyone is taken up with her. A girl who makes me wish to be closer to her than to me. As for me; I like being me and look forward to who I will become. I am happy under any condition and will always be that way. I am playful and very easy to talk to. I am curious and like simple things. I prefer good, honest and real people. I know I'm not insecure, because I'm confident and do not become jealous, but i am humble and sensitive. I have a good sense of humor and happiest when others become comfortable with me. I am very energetic and embrace every opportunity to join and share in others' excitement. I am kind and generous. I understand and i am sensitive to people's needs and will always help someone who needs me. I love children, mine have made me who i am today. regret is something i never had time for and i never argue with a woman who knows how to read.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any