(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

A Big Kid at Heart

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It’s challenging to summarize yourself in a few short paragraphs but if you like what you read send me an email and get to know me. I am a very loyal and caring person and I like to make people laugh. I have done a lot of volunteer work over the years, and I love helping people and random acts of kindness. I think that most people on here list all the good qualities they have which is fine but I think it's prudent to know your own faults as well. I love getting outdoors but don't do it as much as I would like. I'm a little off beat witha humble manly nerd kind of streak. Really, I’m just a big kid at heart though. I have worked with children for the last 7 years and many of my coworkers over the years have said that I’m just that – a big kid. Not to be confused with being immature. Working with children is my life’s work and I have long term goals and plans that I am working on. I am currently a school director for a local private Montessori School. I'm definitely not the average arrogant frat boy type although I am going back to college. Really what I’m looking for is someone who is non-judgmental and down to earth with a witty sense of humor because mine tends to be rather dry. Also being straightforward with good things as well as bad is very important to me. I like women who are direct, confident and comfortable in their own sexuality. That's a tall order I realize but really it's just a matter of meeting someone and seeing if there is that "click". You never know utill you meet. I like working with my hands and have been in construction as well for about ten years, most of that comes from being the maintenance man at the schools that I've worked at. I can fix just about anything at this point and would like to build my own house one day. I like opening doors foe people, buying flowers and all those little things but I think that is not valued as much as it used to be. So that's a little background on me. I like cheesy jokes, so I’ll shar

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any