PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathryn

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nothing ventured, nothing gained!

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I am a 28-year old single woman! I grew up in Hawaii and relocated to Washington, DC to attend American University. I've lived in Adam's Morgan in DC for the last five years and am ready to spice things up! I am a sales and marketing associate for a health care research/consulting firm and spend quite a bit of time traveling around the US. I am pretty serious when it comes to work but have no problem making fun of myself when called for. I am a down-to-earth, energetic person that loves to keep busy but I appreciate some good down time too! I am a lover of good food and wine, discovering new restaurants and pumping goodness out of the kitchen! I look forward to Sundays because of the brunch tradition and I am always on the look-out for well-made bloody mary's. I am passionate about tennis but appreciate football and hockey. I have golf clubs but need lessons! I absolutely adore dogs, especially dogs on the beach but haven't been able to own one yet due to my unpredictable schedule. Most people I know say that I am laid back but I think I'm "type A" with "type B" tendencies. I love spending time with friends, reconnecting with old acquaintances and building new relationships. I am looking for someone who also values friends and family. I love guys that don't take themselves too seriously and have a good sense of humor. I connect well with people who are grounded and know who they are and what they want. While I'm not totally sure about everything I want in a man, that's what this is all about right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree