PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Payal

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm outgoing, fun, adventurous, and looking for a partner in crime...

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If I were to describe myself, I would probably say open-minded and light-hearted. If my friends were to describe me, they would probably say optimistic and a bit of sap - I'm the hopeless romantic who gets teary eyed at the ever so predictable chic flick, but nonetheless enjoys watching them every time :) Truthfully, I'm probably a combination of both descriptions. I was born and raised in Salt Lake City, Utah (no, I'm not Mormon.... ), moved to Columbia, SC for med school, and now am in residency in Washington, DC. I have been blessed with a terrific family, both immediate and extended, and my sister is truly my best friend. Growing up in Utah gave me a true passion for an active lifestyle - walking came first, but skiing was a close second. I’m somewhat of a “gym junkie” and hate missing a workout. I also try to sign up and train for some kind of race a few times a year - I did my first marathon a few years back and my newest interest is competing in triathlons. I love traveling and hope to see as much of the world as possible. My creativity is probably best displayed in the kitchen; I love cooking and hosting dinner parties. Although I enjoy alone time on occasion, I like being out and about, among friends and family, more often than not, and I’m always up for an adventure. I try to read whenever I get the chance and have a great appreciation for music – my ipod has something for everyone, guaranteed. Overall, I like to look at life as being about the journey, not the destination, and attempt to live it accordingly. I'm on this website because I think that journey is so much more meaningful when it is shared with another individual. Regarding you: I don't have a particular type, I don't have a checklist. I think it's mainly about compatibility, to which I believe there are 2 parts. The first, is comprised of the characteristics I find vital to a healthy relationship - honesty, laughter, optimism, motivation, intellect, physical attraction, bei

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree