(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Wait, you mean this isn't Jdate?!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

(sorry for the lack of pictures. They are pending approval). I am a bubbly, funny, outgoing person who is looking for a man who is quick to laugh, slow to lose his temper, and ready to share life's adventures! I love checking out new restaurants, wandering around the city, catching a musical or a movie, dancing, and both silly and serious conversations. I'm a lawyer, but I try not to take myself, or life, too seriously. I think that dog watching can be more fun than people watching; that books on CD make me a dork but also make a long solo drive so much better; and that putting a psychology spin on any topic makes it more interesting (economics, law, finance, evolution, etc). I enjoy meeting new people, but I really cherish my close friends and my family. So, while I love to go out and enjoy the nightlife, I'm just as happy staying in with a close friend or two for a low-key night. And now I'm looking for "that special someone" to share the fun crazy times, the quiet relaxing times, and the (hopefully rare) busy or difficult times. Someone who can be both a best friend, and my crush who gives me butterflies! If it sounds like we're on the same page, shoot me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral