(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hmmmm... check out my profile???

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi [insert your name]! I'm currently a graduate student in DC (I graduate in May of 2011). I grew up on Long Island (no I don't have a funny accent), attended college in Baltimore, and spent four years working in the Finance industry in NYC. Please, no hate mail thank you very much. I'm very driven and passionate about my career, as I am with most things in life. I have a busy schedule and like to stay active, whether it’s hitting the trails for a run or spending an hour at the gym. At the moment I've been struggling to reset my expectations as a runner. I'm an ex-collegiate athlete and much much slower version of my younger counterpart. I am a bit of a foodie and I love trying out new places. [Disclaimer: I may be a bit of a NYC food snob, but how can you not be once you’ve experienced all the city has to offer!] In general, I try to avoid overly loud/crowded places at all costs, so I guess you can say I'm a bit low-key in that respect. And finally... I’m interested in meeting some new people and seeing where it goes. Now a few blurbs about you so I can stop talking about myself in a state of quasi-awkwardness. I'm looking for an intelligent and confident woman. I absolutely love talking to people who are enthusiastic about what they do or aspire to do. As you can tell, I’m a very passionate person, so I value that trait in others. I don’t really have a type, although I’m not into party-girls. I’ve closed the book on the crazy party stage of my life and I’m looking for someone who is mature, but still knows how to have fun. Maybe that didn't help clarify much... so I apologize in advance for the confusion!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral