(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Washington, District of Columbia

Want to enjoy a friendship that might become a long-term committed relationship with many memorable days and evenings togehter!!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts






in her own words...

I am a 3rd generation native Washingtonian. DC is a small community for me. I went to the same schools as my mom and many of her friends are the parents of my friends. Family and friends are an integral part of my life. As I type this I am visiting family in Florida and when I return to DC will have lunch with my college friends who live in DC. Something my mom wrote about me about 10 yrs ago: She is petite, classy, sophisticated but down to earth with a wonderful sense of humor about herself and life. She gets along with everyone and is always kind to everyone. Children love her and she is fond of them. Thanks so much Mom.. never thought this is where this would end up did you!! Neither did I!! I pursue a healthy lifestyle by exercising and healthy eating. I enjoy cultural events and nature and I love to entertain. Beach and the country are a favorite escape for me to be renewed. My friends would describe me as loyal, supportive and a good listener. I am very happy with my life, my job (great boss -- let's me take lots of time off) and have a very optimistic personality. I am looking for an ethical, good, kind and caring man. He must be an honorable person and respected by all his family and friends. Please note: I only check this about once a week. Please do not wink or send me roses, unless they are REAL!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree