PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Caroline

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

just a small town girl...

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m 24 and about to finish nursing school here in DC. I started out after college in the nonprofit world in Atlanta but figured out in about a week that sitting at a desk all day was not going to work for me. I took a bit of a leap of faith to move to DC and become a nurse but am so happy I did. I’ve been in DC for a year now, but between studying and being at the hospital, I’ve haven’t explored the city as much as I’d like to and am hoping to find someone to change that with. I love running, wandering the national mall, concerts, sweet iced tea, bad ‘90s music and baking. My favorite reading is stories about people surviving crazy situations. I love to travel. My dream next vacation would be New Zealand. I also really want to drive across the country someday and stop at every kitschy roadside attraction along the way (think world’s largest ball of string). My ideal guy is outgoing, fun and can make me laugh. I am looking for someone who works hard but knows when not to take himself too seriously. My perfect date would be trying a new restaurant, making dinner together of hitting up a Nats game. I don’t have too many other specifics in a guy, just someone I can feel comfortable with whether it’s out on the town or watching The Daily Show together on the couch.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral