PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Adriana

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

Dating headlines...All very creative. The bottom line is that we are all looking for someone who WE think is great. Same thought on my end.

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I will be very honest and say upfront that I am looking for a long term relationship. This is not meant to push people away, but if you don't have the same interest, maybe we should not meet. I am down to earth, genuine, sensitive, and I would love to meet someone the same. I have a pretty busy schedule due to grad school and work, but I always try to find time for my friends and family. I love spending time outdoors, hiking or taking long walks or just spending a weekend at the beach. I have to say I am rather an introvert than an extrovert, but that does not keep me away from making new friends. I am looking for someone who is confident, honest and loyal. He has strong principles and values a relationship. He loves going out as much as spending an afternoon at home. He is not this person who always needs to be the soul of the gathering, enjoys a good movie, watching sports, a good museum or just being together! I believe more in getting together for a coffee or a movie in order to know each other, rather then emailing. I am not too good at describing myself! So, please feel free to drop me a line and we will take it from there. I am reluctant to post my picture, but I am willing to send one via email. I am looking forward hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral