PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marae

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

I hope "traditional" isn't out of style.

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Travel

in her own words...

I'm on this site looking for a match that will lead to a serious, committed relationship. Primarily because I live in a large city where people are more focused on their careers or having "friends" rather than relationships. I'm looking for a traditional man who eventually wants to be a head of a household, and create firsts with his wife. First marriage, first child, etc, etc. I love an articulate man who can make me laugh -- I like to have fun. I don't find many things to be genuinely funny, so when I do, I laugh LOUD, and laugh for DAYS! Get ready! I'm really interested in your typical honest, trustworthy, relatively straight-laced "guy-next-door."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree