PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mark

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Athletic nerdy type looking for athletic nerdy type.

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an energetic guy who prefers a night out to a night in. I run or bike every day, and love to get out of the city for a good hike. I can get around a kitchen, but really love nice meals out. I catch an occasional movie, preferably at E Street. I'm athletic, so if you enjoy an arcane sport that nobody has heard of, I'm totally game. I'm looking for a woman who enjoys good conversation (I really don't care what, but I like being engaged and learning new things from people and hearing different perspectives. We can discuss Keynes or Lindsay Lohan's rehab, so long as it's interesting). I'm also looking for someone who enjoys good restaurants (preferably Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Japanese, French, and Thai), and isn't addicted to reality TV. I like all types of women (short, tall, big, small), but I do prefer someone who enjoys regular exercise. As for my work life, I am a writer/researcher in a public affairs/communications firm. My work involves a good bit of math and international issues. I love my job, so if you really dislike this type of work we're probably not the best fit. But I'm certainly not looking for someone who does what I do; in fact, it's probably a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral