(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Professional and Balance Seeking

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I generally attempt to keep life simple, but fully understand the complexities that I and others come with or gather through our experiences, and I am not talking about baggage, but those things that strengthen us intellectually, spiritually, emotionally, and socially. I fully enjoy life, and cannot remember the last time I had a bad day. My family is extremely important to me, and I don't mind saying that I'm my mom's baby boy. My work occupies my time when I am there and sometimes when I am not, so one of my goals is to keep balance in all things. I like to play as much as I appreciate the rewards of work. Playing includes pool (billiards), bike riding, watching videos, and yes, dancing. I enjoy my intellectual, comedic (even when I'm the only one laughing), political, and relaxing sides. My prayer to God regarding a partner is not that I find one, but that when he comes my way that I will be receptive and not prejudiced by a fiction I have determined is right for me. My ideal match will be himself. Everything else we can figure out whether or not it works.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any