(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

quiet, shy and boring! ;)

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

4000 characters to try to explain who I am and what makes me unique? yeah right. I'll start with I've done a lot of traveling in my life and lived overseas for 3 years (hurray for me!). Not saying it makes me so special but it has given me a fairly different perspective on life than most people I know. I'm not one for political correctness so if you're one who gets offended easily, we will probably not get along. I'm no Dr. Laura or anything like that but think people who get caught up in political correctness lack a sense of humor about many many things. I like sports, let me rephrase, I like football (NFL) and basketball (NCAA) and the rest, eh, not going to go out of my way to learn anything or care about. I get along best with flexible, stable and secure people who know that life is not some scheduled thing with established milestones that you must meet by a certain age. Life happens and you need to be able to adjust to it. I'm fit and you should be too (i.e., I'm not attracted to voerweight men. so maybe i'm a fatt'ist' so be it.) Sense of humor with ability to understand sarcasm is a must. One thing I have learned is to not compromise on what I am looking for in a guy. I think too many women get to a certain age and hit the panic button and think they got to settle for any guy that comes along. I am not that girl. It doesn't mean I have some laundry list of things that a guy must have before I give him the time of day (though full set of teeth is a must :) but also not going to settle for someone with little ambition who does not share my values and passion for living life to its fullest. And let's face it, I'm not going to fall for someone I am not attracted to. We are, afterall, still animals that somehow learned how to walk upright and communicate through cyberspace. And one last thing, if you do not have a picture, I will not waste my time looking at your profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree