(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

As I Live The Ideal, the Ideal will attract The Experiences and People that are Suitable for its Expression in My Life

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting

in his own words...

As I get older I have learned that life is about embracing new adventures and not being so rigid in what I think I need that I cannot embrace what the divine/life is sending into my life. Yet, I am also wise enough to know that my mate must be suitable for me and I for her. So I am looking for a spiritual, modern, educated, sensual woman who is cool in her own skin and allows me to be the me I am and will become. Me...Well, I am a cool brother, lots of dimensions, lol...........I am an intellectual, spiritual, complex, and contradiction at times....At this stage of my life I would say I am getting Life.....I want to leave a legacy, be fulfilled, and give. I am a slim, dark chocolate brother with full lips......I love old school hip hop, stimulating conversation, long drives, long walks, romance, and a woman w/ style, humor, and pretty feet (LMBO)..... I am seeking a connection that has the possibility to lead to a long-term commitment with someone who values family, commitment, and has a zest for living, traveling and growing together............She should be funny, patient, a diva minus the drama, lol...........Basically a cool woman who is open to life in all dimensions.......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree