(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a happy person who enjoys life. I love my job, family and friends. I work full time and try to relax and have a good time on the weekends. I am looking for a best friend and teammate who I can share the ups and downs of life with. I am a very patient person who can always see the bright-side of things. **Also, in my profile pictures, I am wearing a hat. No, I am not bald, if you were wondering. I will try and add more pictures soon. Places I'd like to visit: Salt Lake City, Sante Fe, Memphis, Birmingham, Indianapolis, New Orleans, Colorado Springs, Wyoming, Savanah, Mobile, Miami, Montreal, India, Italy, Russia, Ukraine, Croatia, and many more places. I've been to a lot of places so far, but I have not been out of the country much. Some good movies that I like are: Forest Gump, The other guys, Wall Street, Slammin Salmon, Still Waiting, Braveheart, The Program, Pulp Fiction, The Stoned Age, Office Space, Black Sheep, The Mask, Dumb and Dumber, The girl with the dragon tattoo, Walk the Line, Rudy, The Replacements, Young Guns (1 and 2), Over the Top, and any Steven Seagal flick. What I'm looking for: I am looking for a sweet girl who has a good head on her shoulders. I like girls that are honest, reliable, trustworthy, loyal, easy/fun to talk to, and have a good sense of humor. We should be able to have fun if we go out partying or stay in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any