(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Carpe Diem

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy-going guy, born and raised in Northeast PA - looking for someone who is kind, respectful of herself and others, and enjoys life to the fullest. I value my friends and family, and appreciate someone who can compliment these important relationships. I appreciate a woman who is confident in herself and projects positive energy to those around her. I'm looking for someone who takes a "drama-free" approach to life, and understands how to navigate life's tricky situations with ease. I enjoy diversity, culture, art, great food, and nice people. I tend to hang with realistic people who view life from an honest perspective and speak their minds freely. After all, life's not a fairy tale and no one's perfect. I'm kind of old school when it comes to opening doors and taking care of people. Chivalry's not dead at all - not to me at least. I was raised in an awesome family and have a younger sister and older brother. My sister is an artist and my brother is a consultant and lives in the DC area as well. On the weekends I usually try to catch a movie or a round of golf with my brother and then try and grab a feer beers or dinner with my friends. I'm at a good place in my life right now. I've learned a lot about what I want and who I want to be around. I think that being there for your friends, not forgetting your family, and not being afraid to put yourself out there is pretty key to being happy in life. I try to "Pay it Forward" in life whenever possible. There have been many people who have helped me out through the years, and I want to be able to help as many people as I can. On nice days, I sometimes just jump in my car and go for a ride. I like to roll down the windows, pop the sunroof, and turn up the music and just see where the day takes me. The best days I have ever had, have been the ones where I had no plans and had no appointments or restrictions. I like to live freely - and just enjoy where life takes me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree