(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a city girl at heart, I love to laugh and see new things. Very outgoing and open minded.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I am an energetic, friendly and outgoing individual. I get along with almost anybody. I love to laugh and joke around, however, I can get serious when its time to be serious. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I was raised in Brooklyn, Ny and went to College in Washington DC. I am a city girl at heart and can live in any city in the world and would just adapt with no problems. I model during my free time, I love taking pictures and have been in the local modeling indurstry for the past seven years. I can be adventurous sometimes and a planner too. My goal is to travel to as many different countries in the world within the next 10 years. I am a very determined and motivated person, I truly believe in education and like to converse sometimes in an intellectual conversation. If you want to know more about me, go head and let me know that you're intrested, that way we can start up a new convo...wink wink!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral