PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Caitlin

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Cute AND witty??? There must be a catch...

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Nope, there's no catch. These two words accurately describe me. So how else can I describe myself? I'm writing this while I watch Arrested Development, I feel like that says something about me. I grew up in South Florida and went to the University of Florida for college. I love the gators and watching them play during football season is one of my favorite things, which I have to say here because I couldn't fit it into the favorite things box. I came to DC four years ago to get my master's degree at GW. I love living in the city and I love to take advantage of what it has to offer. This includes trying out different restaurants and bars, going to outdoor events and festivals, or seeing the latest exhibit at the National Geographic Museum. Family and friends are very important to me and I feel fortunate that both of my sisters live in the area. I value my relationships and I have the best friends in the world. Generic, I know, but it had to be said. I love my life in DC. I'm looking for someone who complements it. Humor is important. Also important are attraction and consideration. I guess I can't end this without having at least one cliche so here it is: my ideal significant other is also my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral