(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

My hovercraft is full of eels

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

About me: I like to think I have a great zest for life. I'm a fan of taking walks, going to the new bar that opened, brunch (srsly, I love brunch), exploring DC, exploring other places, laughing a little too loud and making the best of my day. I like learning new things, from computers to languages to martial arts (even if I'm horrible at it - see previous 2 entries). I hate taking naps. I know that's weird, but they make me cranky. Though I do enjoy sleeping in late. I pretty much live for scuba diving. I consider it my second job. I have a serious case of word vomit. Also I have some really great friends that I spend a vast majority of my time with (and drinking wine). About others: I like people who are cool, interested in many things. People who try new things or aren't afraid of a challenge. Someone who enjoys marks high on my list. Someone who likes to go out on the town, but can easily stay in on a Friday and relax with friends. That sounds pretty lame, but I'm going to stick with it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any