(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Seeking best friend to date

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in WV so in some sense I'm a little traditional, though that's not to say I'm close minded. To the contrary. I appreciate both big cities and my small home town. I spend a lot of time going to shows at the Cat or 930, or wherever. I don't mind traveling hundreds of miles to see my favorite bands. My dog is my best friend and son. It's hard to meet people when you spend all of your time at work and home and don't go out. Just looking to make it back on the the dating scene. I'm open to a serious relationship with the right girl, but I'm fine with just dating. Be cool, be smart, like dogs, love music. Not asking for much. Just someone who could be my best friend. I'm adding this requirement after several winks, you really should live in DC or very close by. For example, Fairfax is too far away for me, so people in Florida should really save their winks. I'm attracted to girls who can wear a flannel or a dress, boots or high heels, and are little nerdy. Or a lot nerdy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree