PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Allison

57 | Washington, District of Columbia

Companionship and intimacy should never be underestimated...

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a friend, lover, companion. I am attracted to clean cut fit men. It is important that he is both confident and compassionate and open to trying new things and can be comfortable in most social environments. A man's race or ethnicity is not an issue for me. One thing that is important to me is that a man can express himself calmly or walk away until he calms down when something makes him angry. If you are easily irritated, you most likely will not work well with me. A little about me. I am one of these compact women where my clothes are 6-8, but the scale keeps me between 136 and 142. Muscle weight I insist. I work hard, but love to laugh and play, and I am looking for someone who will help with that balance. I have never been married. I ended a 14 year relationship last fall as happiness was no longer a part of it for either of us. Personality--I am high energy, confident and can find the humor in almost all situations. I laugh a lot. I try to live life to the fullest as it can be short. I swim, do Pilates and walk and I am pretty fit. I love the ocean. Most summer weekends I spend at the beach or I garden. In winter, it tends to be a little quieter. I read, work hard and would love to meet someone to hangout with, hike with, dance with. Sports--Football is fun as long as it is not Fedex Field at 30 degrees. Baseball I love. I cannot ride a bike, so I am not biking with you. If you have the patience of a saint you may want to try to teach me. My balance does not appear to work with certain tools. I have a standing card night date in Bethesda on Wednesdays. You want to join me? Travel--I traveled all over the world for work. I have also lived in the Caribbean, England and Norway. Now I tend to do short pleasure trips with family and friends. I still travel domestically for work, but for pleasure I am leaning more to trips to the places I still have not seen, but would love to. Some in the US like the Grand Canyon or Savannah GA, and I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral