(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Look'n for a beautiful woman that can teach me something new....

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Wow, I finally made it to the DC area. Im a southern gentleman that is looking for a good woman to be by my side. I have relocted to be a art teacher in the metro area. So that area on the site that ask about income, Im a teacher....Just being honest. But it goes a long way since I dont have children.. I respect my profession and the youth that I help to influence and help invoke creativity within spirits as students. So those are true gems to me. Im a professional dancer for a dance company here in DC. So appreciate creativity, silly people and happiness. A woman that is honest and truthful is a sure way to my heart. I dont like nagg'n nor ongoing situation that will drain the energy from a beautiful relationship. Why fight when we can be love'n. My ideal woman is a educated, sentual and curvy woman whose body can dance between the fabric of a sexi sundress, but keep a classy appeal about herself.. And I am a real man, not overall macho or hide feels to much. But I know how hard it is for beautiful women to find a nice gentleman that is "straight" w/ no kids thats compassionate about others as well as self. During my transition from 757-VA to DC. I haven't had much time to focus on me. So I've decided to give a try. DC is very new to me. As mention I am a southern man so I love to eat a good meal once in a while or more. I love a woman that can teach me something new or enhance what I already know. Im not looking to rush,....friendship then a relationships are always better. A mental visionof me: I have locks that I have been growing for 11 yrs. Dark brown complexion with dark brown eyes. So if ur a cool and humble woman I wont mind you playing in my hair....but only if you a cool help me to relax.. A woman that can love me right, I will love for life. Its been a long time since I had a great Valentine,...I am hoping for an amazin one for 2012. Im a very humbled guy that enjoy life. I have a natural high that allow me to make

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral