(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

It's me!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

You can say I am a product of my traditional Southern background with a dash of Northern spice to keep it interesting. I find it attractive when a man drives on the date, open doors, walk on the curbside of the sidewalk, hold on to your hat ...if we are at a restaurant ask me what I would like to eat and order it for me...yes I am a throwback of yesteryear. I know chivalry and chivalrous behavior is still alive and well in America. All that said, I am also very confident, self-assured, indepedent and honest. I abhor lying so being truthful is a big thing with me. I'm not prone to drama or discord. I love spending time with good people because I am very social. I love to laugh and make others laugh. The flip side is I probably work to hard at times but I don't mind because a little hard work comes with its own rewards! I love spoken word and live jazz concerts. I attend the Capital Jazz Fest almost every year and the Capital Jazz Supercruise. I also hit The Birchmere and Blues Alley. However, I believe life should be balanced and so my spiritual life is just as important. I am a Christian and try to live my life as such. I would like to communicate with a "manly man" Someone who is strong, confident, self-assured and willing to open up to this dulce belleza surena! If that description fits you let's chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any