(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

That's what she said

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi:) I'm Gena *pronounced 'Jenna'* I'm a ex-Pennsylvanian turned Washingtonian, who's recently come to the city for a job in the museum field... and is loving DC! Haha it's a little different from rural PA (close to Gettysburg and Amish country), but I was in NY before this, so I think I'm prepared. A little about me...Honeslty, I'm just as happy staying in, eating wings, and watching jiu jitsu as I am going to the opera, antiquing and watching the history channel. I have pretty diverse interests and love learning new things so if you love something, I'm right there beside you. I'm fun, intelligent, sweet, considerate, naughty, lol I'd like to think funny. Hehe and I've been told I have a mischievious smile so take with that what you will;) I guess that I'm looking for the same?? Honestly, you could have a list of 50 traits and a person might not match a one of them, but they still might be that one person you want to see and talk I'm open to anything. And hey,I'm new to the city, I'm not gonna turn down the opportunity to have an lively chat with someone and see where it goes. I 'm also into yoga and with what I do, going to museums, so finding someone who wouldn't might going to the gym with me and accompanying me to a museum every once and a while sounds perfect to me. I think the most important in a relationship is good communication...I know a lot of people aren't as used to doing that, that's understandable, but it's definitely an important thing to work on for any future relationship of any kind. If I had to describe my ideal date, I'd say he is attractive, intelligent, funny, but not afraid to be goofy, heatlhy, easy going, a good person, and loyal. Hehe Manliness is preferred, spooning is required;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral