(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia

The glass is always more than half full

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to entertain, have dinner parties with diverse guests for good conversation. I enjoy rigorous debate, free of acrimony, that allows all involved to see how others think. I also like quiet evenings spent at home, one on one. I have an exciting and flexible career that gives me the opportunity to explore what is happening in other walks of life. Would like to meet an optimist who sees the bright side. I have a quick wit and enjoy a lively exchange. I am the 8th of ten children, which has taught me to be flexible, introspective and free of judgement. I have been a very active athlete all of my life. Volleyball is my favorite sport, and I was a scholarship athlete, and still play. I am an active world traveler as well. High end, low end - I have done them both, although at this stage of the game, I prefer a little more comfort. I am loyal, and have been graced by life long friends because of that. Although I forgot to have children, I enjoy them, and am close to my 23 ( yes, I said 23) nieces and nephews. Board games bore me, but not much else does. I love to read, and am willing to say that I am an accomplished cook. It seems that if you like motorcycles, you won't like me. Go figure. I remain friendly with all whom I have enjoyed a significant relationship. I simply don't know how to hold a grudge, and prefer to focus on the positive. My ex husband calls me every year on my birthday, and has promised to leave his 1976 Jaguar to me in his will. If I were President, all cars would be convertibles. I don't respond to WINKS, thank you. DC, Baltimore, Annapolis are my limits, geographically. I travel frequently for work, and conversely will have 10 days a month of total down time.... So I can be flexible, and enjoy a last minute getaway to the beach or mountains...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree