PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Well, hello DC.

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don’t really know where to start this, but I guess I will just jump right in... I am an obsessive beet fan (uncooked or boiled, just be sure to add a bit of vinegar to the boiling water to avoid the putrid smell of cabbage); a creative no direction, no limits wannabe chef (not professional, just for play!); an active member of the Hall and Oates fan club and proud past attendee of five concerts (Yes, I have a special edition fan tee-shirt.); a song lyric fanatic with an uncanny ability to think of song lyrics to fit every life experience (mostly derived from the 1960s-80); a French lover who speaks constantly to anyone willing or unwilling to listen; and the proud recipient of the Best Dressed award from my college honor society. I am a near caffeine addict. I drink illy coffee every morning and unsweetened fresh brewed iced tea constantly throughout the day; 2Amys pizza makes my heart melt. Love. The guy I am looking for. A nice guy. Someone who likes to talk, eat, drink, then talk more. You know all that good stuff. You have a direction and goals in life. They may be foggy like mine, but that’s ok. You aren’t satisfied unless you feel like you’ve done your best in whatever you do. I want someone who can find joy and happiness in simple things - coffee shops, good music, rainy days, libraries, restaurants with outside seating, a good crisp watermelon, geography, politics… That’s me. That’s you. Let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree