(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Just be the ball, be the ball, be the ball. You're not being the ball Danny...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a happy, down-to-earth girl who just returned to DC after 10 years away (5 in San Francisco and 5 in NYC). I’m looking for someone fun to spend time with re-exploring all DC has to offer -- someone who is a catch, but doesn’t act like it. Someone up for adventures be those adventures around the globe, around the block or just sitting on the couch with the remote control. Here's why you should get to know me: I'm a vat of useless knowledge. I'll watch football all weekend long. I've got shoes for any occasion. I'm not afraid that I'll melt if it's raining. I'll cook and maybe let you cook. I’m spontaneous – bought tickets on a Tuesday to go to Ireland that Friday. I can drive a five speed and change a tire. Who you should be: Someone who can teach me about things I know little or nothing about. Someone who will offer his seat to an elderly person or visibly pregnant woman. Someone who will laugh until you cry and make me do the same. Someone who doesn’t chew with his mouth open. Someone who won't mock me when I take it personally if Corso doesn't pick my team on Gameday. Someone who is nice to the wait staff. Someone comfortable with what he has accomplished, but knows there’s more to be done.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral